Top 10 Songs I want to DISAPPEAR!!

Here are my top 10 songs that I want to disappear from the universe!

 

1.) Poison – Every Rose Has Its Thorn

2.) Sir Mix Alot – Baby Got Back

3.) Nickelback….Photograph.. And all of the rest of them….

4.) Katy Perry – Firework

5.) Coldplay – Clocks

6.) Cee Lo Green – Forget You/F*** You

7.) Aerosmith – Sweet Emotions

8.) Smash Mouth – All Star

9.) Staind – Its Been A While

10.) Travie McCoy – I Wanna Be A Billionaire

 

There ya go lovers!!

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Robert DahDah
    Mar 22, 2012 @ 20:45:06

    sarah,i want to meet you.do you ever travel for work?

    Reply

  2. Ryan O'Connor
    Apr 19, 2012 @ 14:31:49

    Why you gotta be hatin’ rock lullabies? But seriously. I hate me some Nickleback.

    Reply

  3. RaHul ChauHAn
    May 09, 2012 @ 10:20:29

    HEllo sArAH,yOu LoOkS GorGeoUs aNd I waNT To mEEt yoU..IF you MInd that then WhEn wOuLd You MeeT Me.Plzzzzz tELL me..i Am WaiTiNg fOr You

    Reply

  4. RaHul ChauHAn
    May 09, 2012 @ 10:22:17

    And You CoUld Contact On ThIs Num :+919211944003
    Atleast You should talk To Me OnCe Plz ..

    Reply

  5. Tim
    Jun 30, 2012 @ 12:39:12

    Dude she is never going to meet you, she has more class than the boys give her. This is the best pick of you yet, love the Tat (art) and the belly ring. Peace Out! P.S. Love the Band Perry who would have thought they would go country smart move!

    Reply

  6. Hadley
    Aug 21, 2012 @ 14:13:26

    Oh my Gawd, I do believe I hate all those songs as well! Do you have a petition drive going or what??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

