Paranoid Social Club

Here is the video that I went to Portland, Maine to be a part of. I had such a great time and all of the guys were so great! Maine was beautiful and so were the people there. Great experience and  I miss it bad! Will definitely be going back to visit sometime soon. Big thanks to Scott for everything!!

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. josh
    Sep 29, 2011 @ 15:02:23

    Great song and video!

    Reply

  2. brian philip caponi
    Oct 27, 2011 @ 14:30:02

    Sara I didn’t know how else to answer your question about the angels and the spirit of god all around us. You know I’m not lying . I live in gulf breeze fl. 32563 on 6 acres that I’ve been put in charge if needs be. The animals are here to guide and show I’d believe. 1449 ocean breeze lane.
    850-393-6425
    Fear no man fear is what we make it. Belief

    Reply

  3. Mike
    Mar 09, 2012 @ 18:54:35

    no shit! wish i knew that you were going to be up here!!

    Reply

  4. Jake LeClair
    Sep 28, 2012 @ 23:53:05

    Hey there! Im new to the area (southern Alabama), moved here from Maine! Those guys put on an awesome show. Reminds me of home!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

