“I Wish I Was The Moon”

This song played during a beautiful love making scene between Sookie and Eric on True Blood a few weeks ago (Yes I know I am lame, I am well aware!) and I can’t stop listening! Definitely one of the most touching songs I have ever heard. Love it!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. clay
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 11:43:34

    you are beautiful…just letting you know

    Reply

  2. Jason L. Williams
    Aug 28, 2011 @ 20:59:58

    hey Sarah ! big fan of the show , ben listening to Lex and Terry for over 8 yrs. ! I am a singer songwriter from florida. me and my friend Mike do acoustic rock. check out our web site at reverbnation. http://www.reverbnation.com/royaldandies we have a link to you tube with most of our videos. live covers of the Beatles, david bowie, G n’ R, S.T.P. , etc… Take care Sarah ! Love you on the show ! Jason Wiliams

    Reply

  3. noneyah!!
    Sep 12, 2011 @ 21:11:00

    u should try a good muslim instead of white n black boy. we r what u need sister.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

