I saved a life!

Last weekend I dressed up, because I am weird and quirky, and was on my way to Choctaw in Oklahoma to gamble and drink and dance… and on my way there was a possum.. he was “playing possum” in the road after a car drove by and scared him and he almost got hit!! SO.. I ran out there and rescued him! He was absolutely adorable and I didn’t get bit, just a little hissed at ;) Coolest thing ever! 

 

ImageImage

Aside

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. BRian
    Oct 23, 2012 @ 11:59:26

    Ur lucky that thing didnt knaw ur face off!. they have very large teeth. but they are good n a stew.

    Reply

  2. Carl Furner
    Nov 13, 2012 @ 16:34:46

    Ur Very Beautiful” But Of Course u already Knew That…. lol I Can Be Ur New Do-Do Boy, No Do Do Man!!! ; )

    Reply

  3. Brian klir
    Nov 27, 2012 @ 13:32:58

    Hey Sarah,I think that’s so great that you did that
    Such a big heart, beautiful inside and definitely outside
    Love to hear you on the radio.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

